BESTUUR

Voorzitter:
Marianne Daamen
T: 06-53921819
E: Voorzitter@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Penningmeester:
Anneke Doornbos
E: Penningmeester@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Financiële Administratie:
John van Erkel
E: FinancieleAdministratie@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Secretaris:
Eddie Bokkers
E: Secretaris@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris:
Maartje Jansen
E: WedstrijdSecretaris@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Vrijwilliger Coordinator
Dirk-Jan Verweerd
E: VrijwilligerCoordinator@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Maartje Janssen
E: LedenAdministratie@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Technische Commissie:
Nynke Hofstra
E: TechnischeCommissie@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Jeugdcommissie:
Jacqueline van Vliet
E: JeugdCommissie@excelsiorvolleybal.nl
T: 06-57342406