Recente wedstrijduitslagen

13-10 Excelsior D1  1-3  D.O.S. D1

13-10 Excelsior H2  3-2  AETOS H6

15-10 Scylla JA2  1-3  Excelsior JA1

15-10 Setash MA1  4-0  Excelsior MA1

BESTUUR

Voorzitter:
Henk van Laar
T:
E: Voorzitter@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Penningmeester:
Marco Lavooi
E: Penningmeester@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Financiële Administratie:
Marco Lavooi
E: FinancieleAdministratie@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Secretaris:
Eddie Bokkers
E: Secretaris@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris:
Maartje Jansen
E: WedstrijdSecretaris@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Vrijwilliger Coordinator
Dirk-Jan Verweerd
E: VrijwilligerCoordinator@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Maartje Janssen
E: LedenAdministratie@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Technische Commissie:
Anneke Doornbos
E: TechnischeCommissie@excelsiorvolleybal.nl

Jeugdcommissie:
Miranda Ebbers
E: JeugdCommissie@excelsiorvolleybal.nl
T: 06-10334327